Kristin Folmar

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 216.0 21.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 195.0 19.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Friday, May 22 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Spinning Class 55.0 5.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.5 9.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 4.9 4.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Spinning Class 90.0 9.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Spinning Class 90.0 9.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Core Workout 55.0 1.8 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Spinning Class 90.0 9.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 4.9 4.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Spinning Class 53.0 5.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Spinning Class 90.0 9.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Spinning Class 55.0 5.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Core Workout 55.0 1.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Spinning Class 90.0 9.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Core Workout 55.0 1.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Spinning Class 63.0 6.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Monday, April 06 2020
Spinning Class 52.0 5.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 0.6 0.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Spinning Class 95.0 9.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020