101.8 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Steps 8,980 steps 4.5 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5 miles 1.7 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Housework 80 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Steps 4,963 steps 2.5 Monday, May 17 2021
Housework 160 minutes 4.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Steps 5,609 steps 2.8 Sunday, May 16 2021
Steps 4,803 steps 2.4 Saturday, May 15 2021
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Saturday, May 15 2021
Steps 14,505 steps 7.3 Friday, May 14 2021
Kayak/Canoe 30 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 14 2021
Steps 11,417 steps 5.7 Thursday, May 13 2021
Steps 10,321 steps 5.2 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Playing with Children 40 minutes 0.7 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Steps 10,172 steps 5.1 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Steps 8,200 steps 4.1 Monday, May 10 2021
Playing with Children 60 minutes 1.0 Monday, May 10 2021
Steps 6,800 steps 3.4 Sunday, May 09 2021
Housework 75 minutes 1.9 Sunday, May 09 2021
Playing with Children 120 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Housework 120 minutes 3.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Steps 7,220 steps 3.6 Saturday, May 08 2021
Steps 6,276 steps 3.1 Friday, May 07 2021
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Friday, May 07 2021
Housework 30 minutes 0.8 Friday, May 07 2021
Playing with Children 80 minutes 1.4 Thursday, May 06 2021
Steps 10,364 steps 5.2 Thursday, May 06 2021
Steps 13,462 steps 6.7 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Playing with Children 30 minutes 0.5 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Playing with Children 60 minutes 1.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Steps 10,718 steps 5.4 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Steps 7,091 steps 3.6 Monday, May 03 2021
Playing with Children 90 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Sunday, May 02 2021
Playing with Children 80 minutes 1.4 Sunday, May 02 2021
Playing with Children 60 minutes 1.0 Saturday, May 01 2021
Housework 120 minutes 3.0 Saturday, May 01 2021