Lauren Jennings

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 200.0 13.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Fishing 120.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Fishing 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020