Brett Carrothers

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 4.8 4.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 6.3 6.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 115.0 7.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 4.7 4.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 7.8 7.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 6.8 6.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Picking up Trash 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 6.3 6.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 5.7 5.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 5.9 5.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 7.8 7.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 233.0 15.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 195.0 13.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 265.0 17.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 191.0 12.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.5 3.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 7.5 7.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 184.0 12.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 145.0 9.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.7 8.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.5 7.9 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.5 9.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.5 2.9 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.1 10.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.8 9.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020