Rachel Bobka

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Backpacking 240.0 7.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Backpacking 240.0 7.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020