Matthew Anderson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 50.0 1.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 50.0 1.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020