Missy Keil

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.3 7.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 250.0 16.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.5 3.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 160.0 10.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020