Jacob Buller

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 21.0 21.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 28.0 1.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 180.0 18.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Backpacking 720.0 21.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Backpacking 480.0 14.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 240.0 24.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Rock Climbing 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 180.0 18.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 30.0 3.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Rock Climbing 500.0 16.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 420.0 28.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Kayak/Canoe 150.0 10.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 70.0 4.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 11.2 11.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020