Jenna Schnuer

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 105.0 7.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 80.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Housework 80.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Housework 80.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 0.7 0.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 0.7 0.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 0.7 0.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020