Brock Stanley

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Fishing 240.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Disc Golf 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 50.0 6.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Raking 180.0 5.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Tennis 50.0 1.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Soccer 75.0 3.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Tennis 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Soccer 65.0 3.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Housework 300.0 7.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Housework 300.0 7.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Soccer 20.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 25.0 1.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Weightlifting 80.0 2.6 Saturday, April 18 2020
Soccer 45.0 2.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Thursday, April 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 104.0 7.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 5.8 5.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 28.0 0.9 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020