Robin Cope

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.6 3.6 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 131.0 43.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Dog Agility Training 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 48.0 16.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Dog Agility Training 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 100.0 33.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 52.0 17.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 45.0 15.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 70.0 23.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 85.0 5.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 78.0 26.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 33.0 11.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 125.0 41.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 70.0 23.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.5 9.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 95.0 31.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 53.0 3.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 85.0 28.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 65.0 21.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 48.0 16.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 110.0 36.6 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 53.0 17.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 1.6 1.6 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 45.0 15.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 75.0 25.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 20.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 54.0 18.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 66.0 22.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 51.0 17.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 115.0 7.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 20.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 45.0 15.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020