chuck karl

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 4927.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 2442.0 1.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 5601.0 2.8 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 6546.0 3.3 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 4416.0 2.2 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 6651.0 3.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 7114.0 3.6 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 6206.0 3.1 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 5173.0 2.6 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 12008.0 6.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 15906.0 8.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 10836.0 5.4 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 18605.0 9.3 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 3805.0 1.9 Thursday, May 02 2019