Matt Martyn

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 15690.0 7.9 Friday, May 31 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 6.5 6.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 13242.0 6.6 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 16043.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 13780.0 6.9 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.5 0.8 Monday, May 27 2019
Swimming 200.0 0.7 Monday, May 27 2019
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.5 0.8 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 7.4 7.4 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 16430.0 8.2 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 13035.0 6.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 15129.0 7.6 Thursday, May 23 2019
Backpacking 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 16363.0 8.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.7 1.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 7520.0 3.8 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 9218.0 4.6 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 13568.0 6.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 6719.0 3.4 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.7 1.2 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 15804.0 7.9 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.3 1.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 10184.0 5.1 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 6044.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 12900.0 6.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.7 1.2 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 6223.0 3.1 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 10112.0 5.1 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 20419.0 10.2 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.7 1.2 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 10708.0 5.4 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 8945.0 4.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 5243.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 11004.0 5.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.7 1.2 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Swimming 200.0 0.7 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 18690.0 9.4 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.7 1.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.7 1.2 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 14339.0 7.2 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 9271.0 4.6 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 10736.0 5.4 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 8065.0 4.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Steps 9183.0 4.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019