Adam Shilling

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Housework 300.0 7.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Housework 360.0 9.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Mowing (Push) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Housework 480.0 12.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Housework 480.0 12.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Housework 480.0 12.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 6294.0 3.2 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 7950.0 4.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 9269.0 4.6 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 9626.0 4.8 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 20699.0 10.4 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 13932.0 7.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 12558.0 6.3 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 1207.0 0.6 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 11932.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 12939.0 6.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 9558.0 4.8 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 11591.0 5.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 6689.0 3.3 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 9281.0 4.6 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 7265.0 3.6 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 4642.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 14493.0 7.3 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 9268.0 4.6 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 6357.0 3.2 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 8930.0 4.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 9601.0 4.8 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 6414.0 3.2 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 3768.0 1.9 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 13768.0 6.9 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 8557.0 4.3 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 9219.0 4.6 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 7834.0 3.9 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 1229.0 0.6 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 7112.0 3.6 Thursday, May 02 2019
Steps 8426.0 4.2 Wednesday, May 01 2019