Mike Griffith

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Housework 105.0 2.6 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 80.0 2.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Housework 135.0 3.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Housework 75.0 1.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 2045.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Mowing the Lawn 120.0 1.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 1831.0 0.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 2306.0 1.2 Friday, May 22 2020
Housework 75.0 1.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 3702.0 1.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 581.0 0.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Housework 70.0 1.8 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.9 2.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 2436.0 1.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Housework 70.0 1.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.8 3.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 225.0 7.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Housework 80.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 236.0 0.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Housework 75.0 1.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 1562.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 3690.0 1.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 1634.0 0.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 239.0 0.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 70.0 1.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 1125.0 0.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 1323.0 0.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 65.0 1.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Housework 70.0 1.8 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Housework 50.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Housework 55.0 1.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Raking 65.0 2.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 330.0 10.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 135.0 4.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Housework 50.0 1.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Housework 65.0 1.6 Thursday, April 23 2020
Housework 80.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Friday, May 24 2019
Mowing (Push) 70.0 4.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.8 6.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Monday, May 13 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 05 2019