Samantha Kirstein

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 10.0 10.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 10.0 10.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 10.2 10.2 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 9.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 6.1 6.1 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 4.1 4.1 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 10.5 10.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 7.1 7.1 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 8.7 8.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 45.4 45.4 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 14.7 14.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 30.3 30.3 Saturday, May 04 2019