Ruben Guzman

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Surfing 240.0 24.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Backpacking 120.0 12.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Backpacking 120.0 12.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019