Sharon Bergstedt

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 12.0 12.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement) 10.0 8.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement) 10.0 8.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019