Garret Staudinger

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 4.6 4.6 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 11961.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 9463.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 16824.0 8.4 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 19986.0 10.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 9829.0 4.9 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Weightlifting 70.0 2.3 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 5.8 5.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 4.7 4.7 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 5.6 5.6 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 12 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 420.0 13.9 Saturday, May 11 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 9039.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 9917.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019