lori blohm

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 18461.0 9.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 9871.0 4.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 8090.0 4.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 11211.0 5.6 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 8238.0 4.1 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Steps 12890.0 6.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Steps 3514.0 1.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Steps 6707.0 3.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 14374.0 7.2 Saturday, April 18 2020
Steps 5799.0 2.9 Friday, April 17 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Core Workout 25.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 106.0 7.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 62.0 4.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 101.0 6.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 108.0 7.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Steps 11886.0 5.9 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 10164.0 5.1 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 10008.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 10221.0 5.1 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 12915.0 6.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 17953.0 9.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 12862.0 6.4 Friday, May 24 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 25.0 1.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Hiking (day hike) 55.0 3.7 Monday, May 20 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 35.0 1.2 Monday, May 20 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Hiking (day hike) 48.0 3.2 Friday, May 17 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 20.0 1.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 8397.0 4.2 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 6115.0 3.1 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Hiking (day hike) 83.0 5.6 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 5625.0 2.8 Sunday, May 12 2019
Hiking (day hike) 83.0 5.6 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 7491.0 3.8 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 6223.0 3.1 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 8089.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 8250.0 4.1 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 9306.0 4.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 19788.0 9.9 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 7149.0 3.6 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 10608.0 5.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Steps 8214.0 4.1 Wednesday, May 01 2019