Kate Acker

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, June 03 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019