Brady Strahl

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Elliptical 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Elliptical 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Elliptical 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Hiking (day hike) 3.8 0.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Elliptical 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Elliptical 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019