Chantell Cabanski-Luckasson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 330.0 22.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 2256.0 1.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 2193.0 1.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 1337.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 2945.0 1.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 1848.0 0.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Housework 125.0 3.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 1016.0 0.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 2005.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 2149.0 1.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 1856.0 0.9 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 7659.0 3.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 6667.0 3.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 1261.0 0.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 1551.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 933.0 0.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 1177.0 0.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 995.0 0.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 3152.0 1.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 12644.0 6.3 Saturday, May 04 2019