John Burd

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.6 11.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.7 9.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Fishing 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Fishing 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.2 6.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Fishing 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.0 19.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.8 4.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.5 2.9 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Fishing 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Monday, May 27 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.6 5.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 21.0 17.4 Sunday, May 19 2019
Housework 300.0 7.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.6 5.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Bowling 120.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Housework 360.0 9.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 01 2019