Katie Bender

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 7800.0 3.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 3600.0 1.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 4000.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 3500.0 1.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Spinning Class 40.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 4200.0 2.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 4600.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 6500.0 3.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 2500.0 1.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 6500.0 3.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 2500.0 1.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 2500.0 1.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 4800.0 2.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 2900.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Spinning Class 40.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 7400.0 3.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 6700.0 3.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 9300.0 4.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 5300.0 2.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 4200.0 2.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Spinning Class 40.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 3100.0 1.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 11000.0 5.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 3200.0 1.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Spinning Class 40.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 7500.0 3.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 6500.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 8500.0 4.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Spinning Class 35.0 3.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 7000.0 3.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Spinning Class 40.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 8900.0 4.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 2300.0 1.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Spinning Class 40.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 9286.0 4.6 Friday, May 31 2019
Running 3.6 3.6 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 7575.0 3.8 Thursday, May 30 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 5597.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 11129.0 5.6 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 10324.0 5.2 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 6907.0 3.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 7426.0 3.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 7061.0 3.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 9637.0 4.8 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 12000.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Swimming 1000.0 3.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 6821.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 5762.0 2.9 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 8729.0 4.4 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 10832.0 5.4 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 8455.0 4.2 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 9922.0 5.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 5571.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Swimming 1000.0 3.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 6835.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 4835.0 2.4 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 6316.0 3.2 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 5409.0 2.7 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 6428.0 3.2 Friday, May 10 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 4985.0 2.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 09 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 5265.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Swimming 1100.0 3.9 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 7673.0 3.8 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 4455.0 2.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 5306.0 2.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 6238.0 3.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 6540.0 3.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 7742.0 3.9 Thursday, May 02 2019
Steps 5629.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Spinning Class 50.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019