Ali Eskelin

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Mowing the Lawn 60.0 0.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 6.9 6.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 4.7 4.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 8.1 8.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 200.0 13.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 8.6 8.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.1 6.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.6 2.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 6.1 6.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Thursday, April 30 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 5.9 5.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 7.5 7.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Stairstepper 60.0 6.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (High Intensity) 90.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 8.5 8.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (High Intensity) 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (High Intensity) 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 15.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Crossfit 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Monday, April 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Sunday, April 12 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 180.0 12.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Stairstepper 15.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (High Intensity) 90.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 2.8 2.8 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 3.2 3.2 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 3.4 3.4 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 50.0 16.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Raking 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 2.8 2.8 Saturday, May 11 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 10 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 2.1 2.1 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Picking up Trash 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 13.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019