Steve Robinson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, June 01 2019
Walking 120.0 120.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Hiking (day hike) 300.0 20.1 Monday, May 27 2019
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, May 26 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Housework 240.0 6.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Housework 360.0 9.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Housework 360.0 9.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019