Kristy Boswell

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 3.9 3.9 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 3.4 3.4 Monday, May 27 2019
Swimming 100.0 0.4 Sunday, May 26 2019
Spikeball 40.0 0.7 Sunday, May 26 2019
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Thursday, May 23 2019
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.3 1.8 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.3 1.1 Monday, May 20 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 21000.0 10.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Boxing/Sparring 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Friday, May 17 2019
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Baseball/Softball 120.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Thursday, May 16 2019
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.3 1.8 Saturday, May 11 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Friday, May 10 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Thursday, May 09 2019
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Friday, May 03 2019
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.1 1.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Disc Golf 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019