Mikah Wedeking

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 32.0 4.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 55.0 1.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 110.1 7.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Hiking (day hike) 87.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Swimming 400.0 1.4 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Kayak/Canoe 40.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Swimming 250.0 0.9 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Swimming 250.0 0.9 Monday, May 27 2019
Swimming 400.0 1.4 Sunday, May 26 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Swimming 250.0 0.9 Saturday, May 25 2019
Swimming 250.0 0.9 Friday, May 24 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Swimming 200.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Bowling 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Skate/Longboarding 90.0 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 25.0 0.8 Saturday, May 11 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 65.0 2.2 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 16.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 40.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 85.0 2.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 32.0 1.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 12.0 0.4 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Jumping on Trampoline 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019