Charley Kovalsky

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 50.0 1.7 Sunday, May 19 2019
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Saturday, May 18 2019
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Backpacking 60.0 6.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 120.0 0.1 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Elliptical 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Baseball/Softball 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Housework 520.0 13.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019