Cameron Eggers

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 12338.0 6.2 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 10280.0 5.1 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 5961.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.7 3.9 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 6417.0 3.2 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 13907.0 7.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 7260.0 3.6 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 5136.0 2.6 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 4121.0 2.1 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 5925.0 3.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 8481.0 4.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.9 1.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.5 0.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.3 1.4 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 11406.0 5.7 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 5118.0 2.6 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.3 3.4 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 9069.0 4.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 5902.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.4 2.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 10475.0 5.2 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 10583.0 5.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.4 2.8 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 5676.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 11593.0 5.8 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 7301.0 3.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 7998.0 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 3813.0 1.9 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 9196.0 4.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.1 1.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 11058.0 5.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 6890.0 3.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 8086.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 7453.0 3.7 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 7524.0 3.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Steps 6588.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019