Katria Kangas

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 12963.0 6.5 Friday, May 31 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 56.0 3.8 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 3629.0 1.8 Thursday, May 30 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 5382.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 5233.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Spinning Class 47.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 68.0 4.6 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 11312.0 5.7 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 4979.0 2.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 2.4 2.4 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 7922.0 4.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Spinning Class 51.0 5.1 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 5503.0 2.8 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 4457.0 2.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 6954.0 3.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 7345.0 3.7 Monday, May 20 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 14573.0 7.3 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 2.2 2.2 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 15938.0 8.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 6089.0 3.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Spinning Class 47.0 4.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 9356.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 3557.0 1.8 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 62.8 4.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Spinning Class 52.3 5.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 6567.0 3.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 1.4 1.4 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 7366.0 3.7 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 3626.0 1.8 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 5064.0 2.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 2.3 2.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 6578.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 5461.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 6711.0 3.4 Monday, May 06 2019
Spinning Class 50.0 5.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Spinning Class 53.0 5.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019