ben anglen

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Friday, May 24 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Boxing/Sparring 45.0 4.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019