Heather Willis

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 6743.0 3.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 9705.0 4.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 6975.0 3.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 6466.0 3.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 4711.0 2.4 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 4154.0 2.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 6023.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 10543.0 5.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 10084.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 6449.0 3.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 7331.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 5773.0 2.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 6917.0 3.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 16731.0 8.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 7188.0 3.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 4975.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 10051.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Spinning Class 15.0 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 5892.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 11.1 11.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 11970.0 6.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 4421.0 2.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 5096.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 4245.0 2.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 5096.0 2.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 6021.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 10250.0 5.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Spinning Class 10.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 9.6 9.6 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 8212.0 4.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 35.0 1.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Spinning Class 15.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Steps 4053.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Steps 4045.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 20.0 1.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (High Intensity) 300.0 9.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Steps 5902.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Steps 6278.0 3.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Spinning Class 10.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Steps 10304.0 5.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Steps 6063.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 25.0 1.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Steps 9803.0 4.9 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 5775.0 2.9 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 4030.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 13388.0 6.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 12471.0 6.2 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 15603.0 7.8 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 8329.0 4.2 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 7101.0 3.6 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 6695.0 3.4 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 2.2 2.2 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 6825.0 3.4 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Pickleball 57.0 1.4 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 4414.0 2.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 6329.0 3.2 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 1.9 1.9 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 6168.0 3.1 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 8620.0 4.3 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 4794.0 2.4 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 2984.0 1.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 7802.0 3.9 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 8144.0 4.1 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 5081.0 2.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 3.9 3.9 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Saturday, May 11 2019
Hiking (day hike) 4.2 0.3 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 1.6 1.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 9874.0 4.9 Thursday, May 09 2019
Elliptical 2.7 2.7 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 5602.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 8704.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 6118.0 3.1 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Housework 150.0 3.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Spinning Class 40.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 2.1 2.1 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 1.9 1.9 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019