Tasha Bergt

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 5.2 5.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 5.7 5.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 5.5 5.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Running 6.6 6.6 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 6.2 6.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 4.7 4.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 6.2 6.2 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 5.6 5.6 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 5.6 5.6 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 4.2 4.2 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Raking 70.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 1.0 0.1 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 5.4 5.4 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 8.2 8.2 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 4.2 4.2 Wednesday, May 01 2019