Lonnie Ridgeway

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Weightlifting 69.0 2.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Weightlifting 71.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Weightlifting 55.0 1.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Weightlifting 69.0 2.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 8131.0 4.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 9314.0 4.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Weightlifting 86.0 2.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 8600.0 4.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Weightlifting 66.0 2.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 6000.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 7846.0 3.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Weightlifting 55.0 1.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 5819.0 2.9 Monday, May 18 2020
Weightlifting 72.0 2.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Mowing the Lawn 90.0 1.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 20000.0 10.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 16000.0 8.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 13540.0 6.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 8570.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Weightlifting 70.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 8824.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 10777.0 5.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 3950.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 8964.0 4.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 9757.0 4.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Playing with Children 1.5 0.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020