Hammad Rahman

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 8763.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 12290.0 6.2 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 9642.0 4.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 12311.0 6.2 Thursday, May 16 2019
Stairstepper 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 5466.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 7729.0 3.9 Monday, May 13 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 9056.0 4.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 12356.0 6.2 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 8076.0 4.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 12429.0 6.2 Thursday, May 09 2019
Stairstepper 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 3788.0 1.9 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 3687.0 1.8 Monday, May 06 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Housework 40.0 1.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 6616.0 3.3 Sunday, May 05 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 18634.0 9.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Stairstepper 33.0 2.2 Saturday, May 04 2019
Stairstepper 20.0 1.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 7932.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 12360.0 6.2 Thursday, May 02 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Stairstepper 26.0 1.7 Thursday, May 02 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Steps 10014.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019