Tamara Young

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Spinning Class 55.0 5.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Baseball/Softball 70.0 1.2 Thursday, May 23 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Friday, May 17 2019
Baseball/Softball 75.0 1.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Sunday, May 12 2019
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Baseball/Softball 30.0 0.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Sunday, May 05 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, May 02 2019
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019