Mia Stiassny

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mountain Running (Moderate) 20.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Skate/Longboarding 30.0 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 10.0 0.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 45.0 4.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Rock Climbing 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Roller Skiing 40.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Roller Skiing 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Roller Skiing 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Soccer 20.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Soccer 15.0 0.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Yoga (moderate) 25.0 1.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 1.3 1.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 32.0 1.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 15.0 1.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 25.0 2.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 35.0 1.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 10.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 120.0 8.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 120.0 8.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Skate/Longboarding 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.5 5.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Skate/Longboarding 45.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 180.0 12.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 180.0 12.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 47.0 3.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 16.0 0.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 32.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Thursday, May 30 2019
Skate/Longboarding 45.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120.0 12.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Skate/Longboarding 90.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Monday, May 27 2019
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Monday, May 27 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 67.0 8.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.6 0.9 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.6 0.9 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 2.5 0.3 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.6 0.9 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.6 0.9 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.3 0.4 Thursday, May 09 2019
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Swimming 750.0 2.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Skate/Longboarding 45.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 45.0 4.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Skate/Longboarding 45.0 2.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Skate/Longboarding 90.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Swimming 750.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019