Sean Markle

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 7415.0 3.7 Friday, May 31 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 4814.0 2.4 Thursday, May 30 2019
Ultimate Frisbee 120.0 9.6 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Weightlifting 36.0 1.2 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 11574.0 5.8 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Hiking (day hike) 2.9 0.2 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 5484.0 2.7 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 8596.0 4.3 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.5 2.9 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 6766.0 3.4 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 5963.0 3.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 5757.0 2.9 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 7835.0 3.9 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 5685.0 2.8 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 5998.0 3.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Hiking (day hike) 88.0 5.9 Saturday, May 18 2019
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 5449.0 2.7 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 7192.0 3.6 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 7279.0 3.6 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 7665.0 3.8 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Weightlifting 77.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Weightlifting 59.0 2.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 8470.0 4.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 2567.0 1.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Weightlifting 52.0 1.7 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 6761.0 3.4 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 4464.0 2.2 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 6281.0 3.1 Thursday, May 09 2019
Weightlifting 64.0 2.1 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 7167.0 3.6 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Weightlifting 41.0 1.4 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 6714.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 3.1 3.1 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 6888.0 3.4 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 3857.0 1.9 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 6514.0 3.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Weightlifting 61.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 8179.0 4.1 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 6501.0 3.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019