Melanee Stiassny

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 5.3 5.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 25.0 0.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Roller Skiing 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Skate/Longboarding 10.0 0.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.6 2.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Skate/Longboarding 15.0 0.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 25.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 45.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Skate/Longboarding 30.0 1.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 11.5 11.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 150.0 15.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 67.0 8.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 12.0 12.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Skate/Longboarding 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Skate/Longboarding 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Monday, May 13 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 10.2 10.2 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 2.1 2.1 Thursday, May 09 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Skate/Longboarding 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Swimming 750.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019