Rick Dormer

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 200.0 6.6 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Baseball/Softball 90.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Sunday, May 26 2019
Baseball/Softball 90.0 1.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Baseball/Softball 90.0 1.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 3.6 3.6 Thursday, May 16 2019
Baseball/Softball 90.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Baseball/Softball 90.0 1.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Baseball/Softball 90.0 1.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019