Mike Horrigan

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.2 7.6 Monday, May 27 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 2.8 2.8 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 4.8 4.8 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.3 7.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 5300.0 2.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 330.0 10.9 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 5.5 5.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 4000.0 2.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Stairstepper 35.0 2.4 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 3.8 3.8 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Stairstepper 35.0 2.4 Saturday, May 04 2019
Elliptical 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 2.6 2.6 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019