Lori Deschamps

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Core Workout 40.0 1.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 37.0 12.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 42.0 14.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.0 10.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Core Workout 40.0 1.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Swimming 2600.0 6.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 42.0 14.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Swimming 2600.0 6.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 13.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Swimming 2500.0 6.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 13.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Swimming 2300.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.0 10.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.0 10.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.0 12.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 13.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.0 10.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.0 12.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 24.0 19.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Stairstepper 80.0 8.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 24.0 19.9 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Swimming 900.0 3.2 Friday, May 31 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Friday, May 31 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Thursday, May 30 2019
Swimming 3000.0 10.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 16.6 Monday, May 27 2019
Swimming 2500.0 8.8 Monday, May 27 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 26 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Sunday, May 26 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 100.0 13.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Swimming 3000.0 10.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 13.3 Thursday, May 23 2019
Swimming 3000.0 10.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Swimming 3000.0 10.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Swimming 700.0 2.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Sunday, May 19 2019
Swimming 3500.0 12.3 Saturday, May 18 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 13.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Swimming 2500.0 8.8 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Swimming 3500.0 12.3 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 13.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Swimming 2500.0 8.8 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 10.0 10.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Swimming 3000.0 10.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Swimming 3000.0 10.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 13.3 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 10.0 10.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 40.0 1.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Swimming 3000.0 10.5 Friday, May 03 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Swimming 3000.0 10.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Wednesday, May 01 2019