Jason Leonardis

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 330.0 10.9 Sunday, May 19 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Weightlifting 75.0 2.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Elliptical 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 1.8 1.8 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 8000.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Elliptical 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Weightlifting 85.0 2.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 04 2019
Weightlifting 70.0 2.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Elliptical 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Steps 10000.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019