Piper Jones

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 7.3 7.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 87.0 5.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Tennis 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.5 10.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 9.5 9.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.7 3.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.4 3.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.2 2.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Running 2.1 2.1 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 6.8 6.8 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 7.6 7.6 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 4.2 4.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 2.8 2.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.8 2.6 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.7 2.6 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 4.3 4.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 4.3 4.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 5.2 5.2 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 6.3 6.3 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 4.1 4.1 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 5.8 5.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 3.8 3.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 4.9 4.9 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 2.1 2.1 Wednesday, May 01 2019