Becky Hauser

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120.0 12.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 90.0 30.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 75.0 9.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 140.0 9.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120.0 12.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 45.0 37.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 80.0 26.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 90.0 11.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 90.0 30.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 90.0 30.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 90.0 11.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 90.0 4.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 90.0 4.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 55.0 7.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 120.0 40.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 85.0 11.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Friday, May 31 2019
Swimming 3000.0 10.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Swimming 3000.0 10.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 70.0 9.1 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Swimming 2700.0 9.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Swimming 3750.0 13.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 50.0 6.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Swimming 3000.0 10.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Swimming 2400.0 8.4 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Swimming 2300.0 8.1 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019