Travis Thompson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Disc Golf 75.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Disc Golf 100.0 6.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Disc Golf 100.0 6.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Disc Golf 105.0 7.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Core Workout 16.0 0.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Disc Golf 75.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Disc Golf 105.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Disc Golf 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Core Workout 25.0 0.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Golf (NO cart) 9.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Elliptical 1.1 0.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Basketball 150.0 7.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019