Haliehana Stepetin

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Friday, May 24 2019
Weightlifting 65.0 2.2 Thursday, May 23 2019
Weightlifting 100.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Stairstepper 15.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Stairstepper 11.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Weightlifting 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Stairstepper 11.0 0.7 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 1.9 1.9 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Stairstepper 10.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 8.1 8.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019