Erik Hilsinger

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, May 11 2017